August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archive for August 27th, 2010

A Guide to Procedures in Family Court

Aug 27th, 2010 | By | Category: Community Resource, Housing, Life

Latest Resources from CLEONet A Guide to Procedures in Family Court Aug 26, 2010 04:00 am This section of the Ministry of the Attorney General web site has information about procedures in family courts in Ontario. read more Share this:



Connecting Science and Spirituality Doreen Virtue Ph.D.

Aug 27th, 2010 | By | Category: Audio, Community Resource, Health, Life

Connecting Science and Spirituality Wednesday August 25, 2010 6:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Pacific) Doreen Virtue Ph.D. Doreen Virtue holds B.A., M.A., and Ph.D. degrees in counseling psychology, and is a lifelong clairvoyant who works with the angelic realm. She is the author of Angels 101 and Healing with the Angels, among [...]



Duh Auditor General

Aug 27th, 2010 | By | Category: Campaigns (incl.) Grassroots

Oh Canada’s Health Care Costs ‘Raw data in and of itself can lead to a lot of false conclusions’. ‘We don’t know if we’re getting good value for money.’ Sheila Fraser, Auditor General National Post Aug 25/10 Share this:



The Worlds Top 20 Lies-or Facts ?

Aug 27th, 2010 | By | Category: Campaigns (incl.) Grassroots, Community Board, Life

Share this:



Eyes Beyond: An Award Winning Transformational Film about Bi-Polar Illness trailer

Aug 27th, 2010 | By | Category: Campaigns (incl.) Grassroots, Community Board, Health, Life

There is someone we all know that is suffering some type of mental illness from depression, bi-polar, schizophrenia to many others and many of them do not have the support required to live a meaningful and productive life. Daniel Reininghaus is an award-winning director who recently wrote/directed/produced/starred in a film called Eyes Beyond based on [...]